ALBUM : Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

ALBUM : Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Blaqbonez – Young Preacher.

Nigerian Talented artist, Blaqbonez comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Young Preacher”.

The New Album ‘Young Preacher’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Fake Nikes ft. Blxckie & Cheque“.

Display Banner

The album ‘Young Preacher’ contains a total of 13 tracks with featuring from Tekno, Cheque, Bien (Sauti Sol), Lojay, Amaarae, Blxckie, Tay Iwar and Takura.

RELATED: Ice Prince – Bless

Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album Tracklist Below:



Next Post

BREAKING: Nigerian singer, Davido loses first son, Ifeanyi

Tue Nov 1 , 2022
Nigerian music star, Davido has lost his first son, Ifeanyi Adeleke. According to reports, Ifeanyi got drowned a few days after his third birthday which was on October 20. He died on Monday, October 31. Little Ifeanyi was said to be underwater for a very long time before being spotted. […]

Hot Posts